Free delivery in France (excluding accessories)!
Free delivery in France (excluding accessories)!

KARIOSKA

Pay for your purchases in 3 or 4 times without fees!

with PayPal or Klarna

Order, try your JUJU HAT or PEARL HEAD at home

If the size or color doesn't suit you, or if you simply change your mind,

No worries!

WE WILL REFUND OR EXCHANGE IT!

It's free!

Offer valid for purchases in metropolitan France, within the limit of three items per household. 

A natural and authentic decoration

Take your home decor to the next level with our authentic Juju hats! The Juju hat is the trendy accessory for trendy bohemian interiors. A symbol of good fortune in Bamileke traditions, this traditional accessory is now being brought into our contemporary interiors. It is a must have to bring elegance and style to your interior decoration.

Kalaba Toy

The beaded heads bring originality and warmth to any room in which they are placed. Hand-carved in terracotta and adorned with beads, they represent the effigies of African rulers. They are a unique choice to personalize your interior space. Available in a variety of colors and sizes, they are a striking element of culture and authenticity.

Karioska

Juju hat authentic colored

Impress your guests by adding an impressive focal point to any room with our colorful Bamileke feather headdresses. When unfolded, it brings color, texture and volume to the walls. Its carefully selected feathers bring a touch of lightness and poetry to your home.

Bamileke Shield

Give an ethnic and design touch to your decor. Originally used as a defensive weapon, Bamileke shields have become unique, contemporary and authentic decorative objects. They are highly prized by designers, decorators and art collectors.

juju hat bamiléké authentic

What can be found in the Karioska store: juju hat, bamiléké shield, bamiléké shield, African decoration, ethnic decoration, ethnic chic, boheme chic, decoration inspiration, cheap juju hat, juju hat world house, juju hat mirror.

Karioska the African gift store in Paris

African handicraft, African art, African high end product, African high end decoration, African luxury, African luxury product, best African decoration objects, juju hat meaning, juju hat origin, juju at meaning.

The best design wall decorations

Bamileke, Cameroon, terracotta beaded head, bamileke shield, african statuette, african fetish, gri-gri, african inspiration, interior decoration, african interiorista

Where to buy a juju hat? How to make a juju hat? 

Must-have items

The emblematic universe of Karioska brand with colorful inspirations. It is often the simplest things in life that make us happiest and a rainbow is one of them.

Inspo deco

In need of inspiration, browse through the photo galleries where crafts, contemporary, ethnic and bohemian are combined.

Feedback from our customers

Delivery within the announced time, very nicely packaged and protected item. The Juju hat is excellently made and really beautiful!!! 😍😍😍

Phoenix

I was a little hesitant to buy the red beaded head directly online. But what a nice surprise when I received it, it is true to the picture and I would say even more beautiful in real! Nice surprise with the very neat packaging! I found the perfect gift store. Thank you

Annie Patron

This is the 2nd time I've bought a juju and I can say that the quality of your products is far superior! Beautifully crafted and with attention to detail. It's perfect for my daughter's room and she is thrilled with her gift 🙂

Perrine

error:
KARIOSKA

-10%

Receive your promo code
-10% on your first order

Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine (hors accessoires) !
Livraison offerte en France métropolitaine (hors accessoires) !

KARIOSKA

Réglez vos achats en 3 ou 4 fois sans frais !

avec PayPal ou Klarna

Commandez, essayez votre JUJU HAT ou TÊTE PERLÉE chez vous

Si la taille ou la couleur ne vous conviennent pas, ou si vous changez tout simplement d'avis,

Pas de soucis !

NOUS VOUS REMBOURSONS OU L'ÉCHANGEONS !

C’est gratuit !!

Offre valable pour les achats en France métropolitaine, dans la limite de trois articles par foyer. 

Une décoration naturelle et authentique

Propulsez votre décoration au niveau supérieur avec nos Juju hat authentiques ! Le chapeau Juju est l’accessoire tendance pour les intérieurs bohèmes branchés. Symbole de bonne fortune dans les traditions Bamiléké, cet accessoire traditionnel s’invite dans nos intérieurs contemporains. C’est un must have pour apporter élégance et style à votre décoration intérieure.

Joujou Kalaba

Les têtes perlées apportent originalité et chaleur à toute pièce dans laquelle elles sont placées. Sculptées à la main dans de la terracotta et ornées de perles, elles représentent les effigies de souverains africains.  Elles constituent un choix unique pour personnaliser votre espace intérieur. Disponibles dans une gamme variée de couleurs et de tailles, ce sont des éléments marquant empreint de culture et d’authenticité.

Karioska

Juju hat authentique coloré

Impressionnez vos invités en ajoutant un point focal impressionnant à n’importe quelle pièce avec nos coiffes de plumes colorées Bamiléké. Une fois dépliée, elle apporte de la couleur, de la texture et du volume aux murs. Ses plumes minutieusement sélectionnées apportent une pointe de la légèreté et de la poésie à votre intérieur.

Bouclier Bamiléké

Donnez une touche ethnique et design à votre décor. Utilisés à l’origine comme arme défensive, les boucliers de l’ethnie Bamiléké sont devenus des objets décoratifs uniques, contemporains et authentiques. Ils sont très prisés par les designers, les décorateurs et les collectionneurs d’art.

juju hat bamiléké authentique

Que trouve-t-on dans la boutique Karioska: juju hat, bouclier bamiléké, bamiléké shield, décoration africaine, décoration ethnique, ethnic chic, boheme chic, inspiration décoration, juju hat pas cher, juju hat maison du monde, juju hat miroir.

Karioska la boutique cadeaux africaine à Paris

Artisanat africain, art africain, produit africain haut de gamme, décoration africaine haut de gamme, luxe africain, produit africain de luxe, meilleurs objets déco africain, juju hat signification, juju hat origine, juju at signification.

Les meilleures décorations murales design

Bamiléké, Cameroun, tête perlée en terre cuite, bouclier bamiléké, statuette africaine, fétiches africain, gri-gri, inspiration africaine, décoration d’intérieur, interiorista africaine

Où acheter un juju hat? comment fabriquer un juju hat? 

Objets incontournables

L’univers emblématique de marque Karioska aux inspirations colorées. Ce sont souvent les choses les plus simples de la vie qui nous rendent les plus heureux et un arc-en-ciel en fait partie.

Inspo déco

En manque d’inspiration, parcourez les galeries photos où artisanat, contemporain, ethnique et bohème se conjuguent.

Feedbacks de nos clients

Livraison dans les délais annoncés, article très joliment emballé et protégé. Le Juju hat est d'excellente facture et vraiment très beau !!! 😍😍😍

Phoenix

J’ai un peu hésité à acheter la tête perlée rouge directement en ligne. Mais quelle belle surprise en la recevant, elle est fidèle à la photo et je dirais même plus belle en vrai ! Belle surprise avec l’emballage très soigné ! j’ai trouvé la boutique cadeau parfaite. Merci

Annie Patron

C’est la 2e fois que j’achète un juju et je peux dire que la qualité de vos produits est bien supérieure ! Joliment confectionné et dans le souci du détail. C’est parfait pour la chambre de ma fille qui est ravie de son cadeau 🙂

Perrine

error:
KARIOSKA

-10%

Recevez votre code promo
-10% sur votre première commande